全职
欧洲和中东, 荷兰
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球商品仓储和物流企业。该公司经营着一个由港口和仓库设施组成的全球网络,位于我们所处理的商品所需要的战略位置。我们广泛的国际影响力使我们能够通过无缝的物流服务在整个供应链中高效和一流地处理商品。Access World的总部设在瑞士楚格,在欧洲、美洲、非洲和亚太地区的各个地区开展业务,每个地区都有自己的公司职能,包括商业、财务、法律和运营。我们是一家多元化和充满活力的公司,正在寻找有动力、有责任心和有激情的人。

荷兰Access World有两个办事处,分别位于鹿特丹和弗利辛恩;集中管理。公司与不同的供应商和客户网络有着长期的合作关系,从而在荷兰的商品物流行业中拥有强大的战略地位。通过我们知识渊博的管理团队,我们力求不断改进,以便为我们的客户提供高质量、量身定做的解决方案。我们希望我们的业务能像我们的员工一样成长和发展。

工作目的。

荷兰Access World正在寻找一位积极的战略业务分析师加入我们的荷兰团队。在这个岗位上,您将支持管理层执行战略、转型和成本合理化项目。您将与不同的业务利益相关者合作,支持关键战略目标的制定、实现并向高层管理人员汇报。在这个职位上,你将

  • 收集和分析财务和运营数据
  • 在具有高度业务发展影响的挑战性项目上工作
  • 通过深入的数据分析,开发高质量的产出并传达战略建议
  • 与组织中的跨职能团队合作,确定流程优化的机会
  • 拥有项目规划和执行的一部分,并对战略业务举措作出贡献
  • 促进与不同组织级别的会议,并在高级管理层中拥有较高的知名度

我们正在寻找的资格是什么?

  • 至少2年的数据分析、物流、供应链或财务方面的经验
  • 有咨询或运营经验者优先考虑
  • 对项目管理和财务会计有良好的理解
  • 在MS-Office应用程序、ERP和PowerBI方面表现出色
  • 能适应跨职能团队,最好是在多文化环境中工作
  • 强大的解决问题和分析能力
  • 以实践的心态和批判性思维来激励自己不断学习
  • 独立和灵活,能在繁忙的环境中执行任务
  • 良好的沟通、表达和利益相关者管理技能
  • 精通英语和荷兰语
  • 有能力并愿意在荷兰境内的办公地点之间出差

Access World提供什么?

Access World提供了一个愉快的工作环境,你可以在新的项目中应用你的技能,为企业创造价值。我们的非正式文化将使你有机会向我们经验丰富的专业团队学习,并进一步扩大你在该行业的能力和知识。此外,我们还提供良好的就业条件!

  • 有吸引力的总薪酬待遇,包括公司的养老金和健康保险
  • 大量的公司带薪假期,以保持良好的工作和生活平衡
  • 混合工作模式,与团队和管理层协调商定
  • 额外的公司和团队福利

你想申请吗?

加入Access World和我们的团队!如果你有兴趣,请将你的简历和动机信发送到 marina.arnaudova@accessworld.com.我们将根据角色要求审查您的申请,并与您联系,告知您申请的最新情况。期待了解更多关于你的信息

职位描述

工作分类

分析师

发布日期

05/05/2022

网上申请

Full Time
Europe & Middle East, Netherlands
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global commodities warehousing and logistics business. The company operates a global network of port and warehouse facilities, positioned in the strategic locations that the commodities we handle require. Our extensive international reach allows for the efficient and first-class handling of commodities across the entire supply chain through our seamless logistics services. Access World has its Head Office in Zug, Switzerland and operates in various regions across Europe, the Americas, Africa and Asia-Pacific, each with their own corporate functions including commercial, finance, legal, and operations. We are a diverse and dynamic company looking for people who are driven, committed, and passionate.

Access World Netherlands has two offices – in Rotterdam and Vlissingen; managed centrally. The company has long-standing relationships with a diverse supplier and customer network, resulting in a strong strategic presence within the commodity logistics industry in the Netherlands. With our knowledgeable management team we strive for continuous improvement in order to provide high-quality, tailor-made solutions to our clients. We want our business to grow and flourish as much as our employees.

Job Purpose:

Access World Netherlands is looking for a motivated Strategy Business Analyst to join our Dutch team. Within this function you will be supporting management with the execution of strategic, transformational and cost-rationalization projects. You will work together with various business stakeholders to support the development, achievement and presentation of key strategic objectives to top management. Within this position you will:

  • Gather and analyze financial and operational data
  • Work on challenging projects with high business development impact
  • Develop high quality output and communicate strategic recommendations through in-depth data analysis
  • Work with cross-functional teams in the organization to identify opportunities for process optimizations
  • Own a part of projects’ planning and execution and contribute to strategic business initiatives
  • Facilitate meetings with different organizational levels and have a high visibility with senior levels of management

What are the Qualifications we are looking for?

  • Minimum 2 years experience in data analysis, logistics, supply chain or finance
  • Prior experience in consulting or operations is a plus
  • A good understanding of project management and financial accounting
  • Excellent in MS-Office applications, ERP and PowerBI
  • Comfortable in cross-functional teams, preferably in a multicultural environment
  • Strong problem-solving and analytical skills
  • Motivated to continuously learn with a hands-on mentality and critical thinking
  • Independent and flexible to perform in a hectic environment
  • Good communication, presentation and stakeholder-management skills
  • Excellent command of English and Dutch
  • Ability and willingness to travel between office locations within the Netherlands

What does Access World offer?

Access World offers a pleasant working environment where you can apply your skills on new projects, creating value for the business. Our informal culture will give you the opportunity to learn from our team of experienced professionals and further expand your abilities and knowledge in the industry. Furthermore, we offer good employment terms!

  • Attractive total remuneration package, including company pension and health insurance
  • Plenty of company-paid holidays to maintain a good work-life balance
  • Hybrid working model, agreed in coordination with team and management
  • Additional company and team benefits

Would you like to apply?

Join Access World and our team! If you are interested, please, send your CV and motivation letter to marina.arnaudova@accessworld.com. Your application will be reviewed against the role requirements and we will contact you with an update on the status of your application. Looking forward to learning more about you!

Job Features

Job Category

Analyst

Posted Date

05/05/2022

Apply Online