在Access World亚太区的工作

全职
亚太地区,中国(广州),中国(上海)。
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球仓储和物流企业,总部设在瑞士楚格。我们在28个不同的国家开展业务,专门从事商品的处理、储存和分销。

全职
亚太地区,马来西亚(吉隆坡)
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

全职
亚太地区, 新加坡
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

全职
中国、迪拜、马来西亚、新加坡、南非
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

全职
亚太地区,中国(上海)
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

Work at Access World Asia Pacific

Full Time
Asia Pacific, China (Guangzhou), China (Shanghai)
Posted 1 week ago

Access World is a global warehousing and logistics business headquartered in Zug, Switzerland. Operating in 28 different countries, we specialize in handling, storage and distribution of commodities i...

Full Time
Asia Pacific, Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Posted 2 weeks ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...

Full Time
Asia Pacific, Singapore
Posted 2 weeks ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...

Full Time
China, Dubai, Malaysia, Singapore, South Africa
Posted 2 weeks ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...

Full Time
Asia Pacific, China (Shanghai)
Posted 2 weeks ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...