在Access World工作

全职
秘鲁, 南美洲
1月 之前发布

Access World经营着一个由港口和仓库设施组成的全球网络,位于我们所处理的商品需要的战略位置。在秘鲁,我们专门从事所有类型商品的运输。

全职
欧洲和中东, 荷兰
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球商品仓储和物流企业,总部设在瑞士楚格,在欧洲、美洲、非洲和亚太地区的各个地区开展业务,每个地区都有...

全职
欧洲和中东, 荷兰
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球商品仓储和物流企业,总部设在瑞士楚格,在欧洲、美洲、非洲和亚太地区的各个地区开展业务,每个地区都有...

全职
亚太地区,中国(广州),中国(上海)。
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球仓储和物流企业,总部设在瑞士楚格。我们在28个不同的国家开展业务,专门从事商品的处理、储存和分销。

全职
亚太地区,马来西亚(吉隆坡)
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

全职
亚太地区, 新加坡
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

全职
中国、迪拜、马来西亚、新加坡、南非
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

全职
亚太地区,中国(上海)
2月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球性的仓储和货运代理公司。我们在25个国家开展活动,提供完整的物流、仓储和供应链解决方案,为您的个人需求量身定制...。

全职
欧洲和中东, 西班牙
11月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球商品仓储和物流企业,总部设在瑞士楚格,在欧洲、美洲、非洲和亚太地区的各个地区开展业务,每个地区都有...

全职
非洲,南非(德班)
12月 之前发布

Access World是一家全球商品仓储和物流企业。我们专注于处理、储存、运输和加工商品,包括有色金属和黑色金属、铁矿石和其他金属。

全职
迪拜,欧洲和中东
2年 之前发布

加入我们在阿联酋迪拜的团队。我们正在寻找一位优秀的会计主管。如果你有3-5年的相关经验,拥有很强的分析能力和时间管理能力;采用...

Work at Access World

Full Time
Peru, South America
Posted 1 month ago

Access World operates a global network of port and warehouse facilities, positioned in the strategic locations that the commodities we handle require. In Peru, we specialize in the movement of all typ...

Full Time
Europe & Middle East, Netherlands
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global commodity warehousing and logistics business headquartered in Zug, Switzerland and operates in various regions across Europe, the Americas, Africa and Asia-Pacific, each with ...

Full Time
Europe & Middle East, Netherlands
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global commodity warehousing and logistics business headquartered in Zug, Switzerland and operates in various regions across Europe, the Americas, Africa and Asia-Pacific, each with ...

Full Time
Asia Pacific, China (Guangzhou), China (Shanghai)
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global warehousing and logistics business headquartered in Zug, Switzerland. Operating in 28 different countries, we specialize in handling, storage and distribution of commodities i...

Full Time
Asia Pacific, Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...

Full Time
Asia Pacific, Singapore
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...

Full Time
China, Dubai, Malaysia, Singapore, South Africa
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...

Full Time
Asia Pacific, China (Shanghai)
Posted 2 months ago

Access World is a global warehousing and freight forwarding company. Active in 25 countries, We offer complete logistics, storage and supply chain solutions, tailor-made to your individual requirement...

Full Time
Europe & Middle East, Spain
Posted 11 months ago

Access World is a global commodity warehousing and logistics business headquartered in Zug, Switzerland and operates in various regions across Europe, the Americas, Africa and Asia-Pacific, each with ...

Full Time
Africa, South Africa (Durban)
Posted 12 months ago

Access World is a global commodities warehousing and logistics business. We specialize in handling, storage, transportation and processing of commodities including non-ferrous and ferrous metals, ferr...

Full Time
Dubai, Europe & Middle East
Posted 2 years ago

Join our growing team in Dubai, UAE. We are looking for a talented Accounting Executive. If you have 3 – 5 years of relevant experience, possess strong analytical and time management skills; adopt a...