我们是你通向成功的关键!

我们可以将您的产品从世界的一端运到任何地方。可靠性和专业性是我们服务的关键,我们为您量身定制解决方案。

相遇只是开始,共处才有发展,合作方能成功- Henry Ford

主要商品

Access World是所有主要商品市场的领先服务提供商,如黑色金属和有色金属、森林和农产品、项目货物、高分子材料、石油和天然气以及化学品和试剂。我们的客户包括生产商、贸易商、金融家和消费者。

我们的仓储服务值得信赖的原因

整个供应链的物流和仓储材料是商品市场的一个重要组成部分。我们为大宗商品圈提供量身定制的仓储解决方案。我们是获得伦敦金属交易所(LME)和芝加哥商品交易所(CME)认可的仓储公司。

Access World在美洲、亚洲、欧洲和中东以及非洲都有战略仓库。

我们的设施、风险管理和管理服务得到了主要金融机构和保险公司的认可和接受。这包括我们的抵押品管理业务,我们替客户和贸易商管理我们自己或客户设施中的抵押品。

A World where Access is the key to success!

We can transport your product from one end of the world to the other and everywhere in-between. Reliability and professionalism are key to our service. We build solutions around our clients’ needs.

Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, working together is success. – Henry Ford

Major Commodities

Access World is a leading service provider for all major commodity markets such as ferrous and non-ferrous metals, forest and agricultural products, project cargo, polymers, oil and gas as well as chemicals and reagents. Our customers include producers, traders, financiers and consumers.

Why our Warehousing services are so reliable

The logistics and warehousing of materials across the supply chain is a vital part of the commodity market. We provide tailored storage solutions to the commodities community and are a London Metal Exchange (LME) and CME Group Inc. (CME) approved warehousing company.

Access World has warehouses strategically located in the Americas, Asia, Europe & Middle East and Africa.

Our facilities, risk management and administration services are recognised and accepted by major financial institutions and insurance companies. This includes our Collateral Management business where we manage pledged materials at either our own facilities or at client facilities on behalf of clients and financiers.